I Can't Breathe (When She's Around)

by Michael Ash Sharbaugh



released January 1, 2000
Marc T. Rowe: guitars
Michael Ash Sharbaugh: vocals, drum machine programming, synthesizers, and found sounds
Elizabeth __?__: backing vocal



all rights reserved


Michael Ash Sharbaugh Decatur, Georgia

In addition to space rock and pop music, Philadelphia-born composer Michael Ash Sharbaugh creates deep-layered ambient soundscapes that invoke contemplation. He embraces ‘happy accidents’ as he produces sonic atmospheres that consume the listener, assuming the role of audience himself. His music floats and shimmers; it meanders, lulls, and sometimes haunts. ... more

contact / help

Contact Michael Ash Sharbaugh

Streaming and
Download help